COMMITTEE CHAIRS | LEBANON ELKS LODGE #422
HOME MEMBERSHIP LODGE  RENTAL SCHEDULE AUGUST SEPTEMBER OFFICERS CONTACT US PHOTOS LINKS
Flag Logo

LEBANON ELK’S LODGE #422          LEBANON,OHIO~FOUNDED 1898

                     THE BENEVOLENT AND PROTECTIVE ORDER OF ELKS

Lebanon Elk’s Lodge #422


29 East Mulberry St.


Lebanon, Ohio, 45036


513.932.1951


lebanonelks422@gmail.com




Send an E-Mail Message

webDEVELOPMENTbyDESIGN©

LODGE COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Mail: peytonbj@hotmail.com?subject=webDEVELOPMENTbyDESIGN

Americanism - Brad Peyton, peytonbj@hotmail.com


CP Fundraising – Stephanie Flannery,  steph.flannery@gmail.com


Community Service Public Relations – Daniel Feldkamp, danielfeldkamp16@gmail.com


Drug Awareness – Diana Hill, dianahill@msn.com


Golf – Scott Brown, BandSBrown@yahoo.com


Government Relations – Krista Wyatt, KWRTAZ@aol.com


Hoop Shoot – Dave Mueller, davemueller8@gmail.com


Lodge Activities and Membership - Stephanie Flannerysteph.flannery@gmail.com


Lodge Operations/Business Practices/Accident Prevention – Joe Mack, joemack95@gmail.com


Elks National Foundation (ENF) – Brad Peyton, peytonbj@hotmail.com


Ritualistic/PER’s – Chris Hatcher, chatcher@rrts.com


Scholarship/Educational Fund Grant/MVS – Jerry Michael, jm@michaelinsurance.com


Soccer Shoot – Chris Flannery, cflannery@cinci.rr.com


Veterans Services – Debbie Hatcher,  chrisdebbiehatcher1@gmail.com


Web Operations – Brad Peyton, peytonbj@hotmail.com


Youth Activities – Daniel Feldkamp, danielfeldkamp16@gmail.com


300 Club – Ron Buxton, ronbuxton@hughes.net


Calendar Project – Chris Hatcher, chatcher@rrts.com


Charity Projects (Ohio Elks Charities) – Debbie Hatcher, chrisdebbiehatcher1@gmail.com


Bowling - Vacant